Like Us
Follow Us
Videos
Follow Us

Home

* When you register to one of our webinars, you consent to receive marketing emails from: Full Protection Corp. If at any time you believe that the information we send is no longer of your interest, you can use the “Unsubscribe” link found at the bottom of each email to revoke your consent to receive emails.

Brand: XTRALIS – (Spanish Webinar)
Topic: Detección avanzada de incendio para bodegas
Date: February 2nd
Time: 10:00 AM (México)
11:00 AM (Colombia and Miami) 

Brand: RESIDEO – (Spanish Webinar)
Topic: Alternativas en detectores para que amplíe su portafolio
Date: February 11st
Time: 10:00 AM (México)
11:00 AM (Colombia and Miami) 

Brand: VIVOTEK – (Spanish Webinar)
Topic: Soluciones LPR “Stop & Go”
Date: February 16th
Time: 10:00 AM (México)
11:00 AM (Colombia) 
12:00 PM (Miami) 

Brand: HONEYWELL (Spanish Webinar)
Topic: Soluciones de acceso en la nube
Date: February 25th
Time: 10:00 AM (México)
11:00 AM (Colombia) 
12:00 PM (Miami) 

FULL PROTECTION

Electronic Security Wholesale Distributors Leaders

Full Protection Seguridad Electronica

Companies must innovate to survive and that is what we are doing at Full-Protection, we are a team of professionals with more than 16 years of experience with the electronic security industry, to help your business develop and innovate with the best technology for your security projects in Central America, the Caribbean, and South America.

We keep in permanent contact with the best CCTV brands, access control systems, park system, fire detection among others, we also have the best online infrastructure to train our customers through our offer of professional webinars.

Security systems are constantly evolving, they can include everything from surveillance cameras to motion detectors or heat detectors, fire alarms, etc. All these systems are crucial for  the security of your business and projects, and that is why we are here to help  you with the best security solution that suits your business needs at the best price; we are the market leaders because we understand our client needs; stop looking more and choose Full-Protection is time to choose wisely for your safety and the security of your business!